End of retro blogging?

I have decided for the time being, this retrommo blog is goin on hiatus.

I may reactivate it down the line, but primarily I am focusing on trying to have all my writing re. gaming and geek culture on one platform, so head over to medium.com/goblin-fodder to read my ruminations and rants on gaming. Especially vanilla wow, which I am currently into. I will cover and talk about all mmos once more though, not just retro mmos.

It has been fun to write about retro mmos, but one main reason I am switching, other than my ramblings have been all over different blogs and platforms, is due to the fact there is such easy integration between medium and twitter, and I like to tweet my links. Also, the medium publishing platform, though underrated is almost as good as WP. See you all on the goblin fodder!!!

AC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

